The Y uniquely reflects the community it serves while working to build strong kids, strong families and strong communities.  Our volunteer Board of Directors volunteer their time to oversee the overall mission of the Y and make decisions that guide our direction.

Jeremy Nix - Chief Volunteer Officer (CVO)

Laura Roth - Vice Chief Volunteer Officer (VCVO)

Darlene Stanley - Immediate Past CVO

Eric Fawcett - Treasurer

Natalie Nix - Secretary

Mike Jones

Rick Sereno

Charles Werth

Trista Niswander

Steven McKay

Mary Burke

Matt Weicht

Noah Zahn - Student Member